Skip to main content
Tree of Life Lutheran Church

Our (NEW!) Church Council

President - Pam Baker
Vice President - Nicky Zaiser
Treasurer - Gene Zaiser
Secretary - 
Annalise Fratta

Members at Large:
Jerry Campbell
Denise Lindquist
Greg Vetter

The Church council is here for you. Please feel free to bring suggestions, comments, or concerns to a council meeting. Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M. Every church member is invited to attend council meetings. (You have a voice at these meetings, but not a vote.)

Church information along with Council minutes are available to all members on the bulletin board and in the book located in the Church office. 

Tree of Life Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 64
505 Osborne Street
Odessa, DE 19730
(302) 378-3345